Triangle Rex – Daily Create week 12

I have a little cartoon I like to draw and his name is Rex Patrick. When I saw today’s daily create challenging us to create a drawing using Triangulart I knew I would have to try to make Rex. I like the simple nature of this program and it was fun to experiment. I wish there was a way to move groups of triangles around the canvas, because I started my picture to high up and I ran out of space to make his hair. Beyond being to squished on the canvas the hair was hard to render in the way I normally draw it. With more room I would have experienced with a more standard haircut.

triangle rex

Triangle Rex – Daily Create week 12

One thought on “Triangle Rex – Daily Create week 12

Leave a Reply

