Hello From Denver – Video Assignment ILT5340

I have a lot of fun with my video assignment. I was still very pumped by the Broncos Super Bowl victory and used this as an opportunity to step out of my comfort zone by trying some new things and celebrating my favorite team.  Learning the signs needed for my message was hard, I had to made a visual with each letter sign, that I used as a cue card during filming and the helmet was a divine inspiration because it masks my mouthing of each letter in my message. I hope you enjoy my Broncos sign language message.

Video

Leave a Reply

