Moo loves crazy colors?

Screen Shot 2016-01-22 at 3.48.47 PM

This guy!

I had so much fun with my first Daily Create. The first challenge I saw and the one that sucked me in was to imagine a colorful cow, and the disco cow popped into my head. I did this on Wednesday but it has taken me a few days to get my WordPress blog going, I did post this to my Twitter on Wednesday. Reflecting on this initial attempt I an satisfied. I, however,  want to focus on experimenting with digital tools and that drawing and scanning this entry was not much of a stretch.  I know that the opportunity to experiment is there for future Daily Creates and that this attempt will serve as a building block to future creations.

Moo loves crazy colors?

Leave a Reply

